CASNR Teaching, Advising and Scholarship Committees

Faculty Advisory Council
Teaching & Learning Improvement Council
Student Advising Improvement Committee 
Curriculum Committee
Curriculum Action Summaries
Graduate Committee for Master of Applied Science Program
CASNR Scholarship Committee

CASNR Faculty Advisory Council
Brad Lubben Ag Economics 2018-2020
Lindsay Hastings ALEC 2017-2019
Leah Sandall Agronomy & Horticulture 2017-2019
Lena Luck Animal Science 2018-2020
Jiri Adamec Biochemistry 2017-2019
David Mabie Biological Systems Engineering 2017-2019
Lance Meinke Entomology 2017-2019
Andreia Bianchini Huebner, Chair Food Science & Technology 2018-2020
Rich Wilson Plant Pathology 2017-2019
Mike Hayes School of Natural Resources 2018-2020
John Kammermann School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences 2017-2019
Reka Howard Statistics 2017-2019
CASNR Student Advising Improvement Committee
2017- 2018
Rosalee Swartz Agricultural Economics 2015-2018
Stacy Adams Agronomy and Horticulture 2017 -
Bryan Reiling, Chair Animal Science 2015-2018
Erin Sayer Biochemistry 2017 -
Randy Wehling Food Science and Technology 2017
Dann Husmann PGAM 2017 -
Sara Winn School of Natural Resources  2015 - 2018
Karen Jackson and Nicole Smith CASNR Dean's Office 

CASNR Teaching and Learning Improvement Council
Kate Brooks Agricultural Economics 2019-2022
Tom Burkey VMBS/ASCI 2019-2022
Mike Hayes SNR 2019-2022
Jennifer Melander Keshwani, Chair Biological Systems Engineering 2015-2019
Karin van Dijk Biochemistry 2015-2019
Gina Matkin, Vice Chair ALEC 2017-2020
Santosh Pitla Biological Systems Engineering 2017-2020
Eric Knoll ALEC 2017-2020
Brian Waters Agronomy and Horticulture 2017-2020
Erin Blankenship and Betty Walter-Shea Ex-Officio Members

CASNR Curriculum Committee
Fabio Mattos Agricultural Economics 2017-2019
L.J. McElravy,

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication 

UCC Representative

Christian Elowsky Agronomy and Horticulture 2018-2020
Kathleen Anderson Animal Science 2018-2020
Karin van Dijk, Chair Biochemistry 2018-2020
Rick Stowell Biological Systems Engineering 2017-2019
Troy Anderson Entomology 2018-2020
Yue Zhang Food Science and Technology 2018-2020
Gary Yuen Plant Pathology 2017-2019
Drew Tyre, Vice Chair School of Natural Resources 2017-2019
Bruce Brodersen School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences 2018-2020
Erin Blankenship CASNR Dean’s Office Representative
Jennifer Clarke Graduate Council Representative 2016-2020
Agustin Olivo Student Representative 2019-2020
Brent Miller Student Representative 2018-2019

Curriculum Actions

Graduate Committee for Master of Applied Science Degree Program
Betty Walter-Shea CASNR Dean's Office/MAS Graduate Chair
Dan Cotton MAS Graduate Chair January 2014
Stephen Danielson Entomology
Robert Hutkins Food Science
Brett White Animal Science
Kim Todd Agronomy
Lloyd Bell ALEC
Connie Reimer-Hild Agricultural Economics
Daniella Mattos Community Development (semi-separate component)
Dave Gosselin Science for Educators (semi-separate component)
Cory Forbes Science for Educators (semi-separate component)

CASNR Scholarship Committee

Members include:
CASNR Associate Deans
Chair of the Faculty Advisory Committee