Doc Elliot Award

Doc Elliott Award

Established in 1986 to honor a retired UNL faculty or staff member who has exhibited a record of exemplary service, whose caring has made a difference in the lives of students and alumni and who has gone beyond traditional expectations. Recipients must be former faculty or staff members of UNL who have been retired at least five years.

More about Doc Elliott Award

Doc Elliott Awardees from CASNR

2014 Ear; E;;omgtpm Animal Science
2013 Allen Blezek Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communication
2004 Ted Doane Animal Science
2001 Charles Adams Animal Science
1998 David McGill Agronomy and Horticulture
1990 Elvin Frolik Agronomy and Horticulture